26.09.2017
 
 
 

Ihre Reiseberater

 
 
 
 

Inhaber | Reiseorganisator

Hans Wembacher

Tel: +49 8681 4006 0
Fax: +49 8681 4006 66
hans@wembacher-reisen.de 
 
 
 
 

Geschäftsleitung | Beratung Reisen

Lydia Wembacher

Tel: +49 8681 4006 0
Fax: +49 8681 4006 66
lydia@wembacher-reisen.de
 
 
 
 

Beratung Gruppenreisen

Andrea Köberich

Tel: +49 8681 4006 0
Fax: +49 8681 4006 66
andrea@wembacher-reisen.de
 
 
 
 

Beratung Reisen

Susanne Ertl

Tel: +49 8681 4006 0
Fax: +49 8681 400 60
susanne@wembacher-reisen.de
 
 
 
 

Beratung Reisen

Victoria Hastreiter

Tel: +49 8681 4006 0
Fax: +49 8681 4006 66
victoria@wembacher-reisen.de
 
 
 
 

Beratung Reisen

Evi Eder

Tel: +49 8681 4006 0
Fax: +49 8681 4006 66
evi@wembacher-reisen.de
 
 
 
 

Beratung Reisen

Britta Hierstetter

Tel: +49 8681 4006 0
Fax: +49 8681 4006 66
britta@wembacher-reisen.de
 
 
 
 

Kontakt

Wembacher Reisen
Salzburger Str. 15
83329 Waging am See
Deutschland

Tel:  +49 8681 4006 0
Fax: +49 8681 4006 66
info@wembacher-reisen.de
www.wembacher-reisen.de
 
 

Öffnungszeiten:


Montag-Dienstag:
09.00-12.00
14.00-18.00

Mittwoch:
09.00-12.00
nachmittag geschlossen

Donnerstag-Freitag:
09.00-12.00
14.00-18.00

Samstag:
09.00-12.00